Best Quotes to Spark Inspiration

Abby Hayes
2 min readSep 7, 2020

--

If you are reading this blog, then most likely, you are searching for some sort of inspiration for work. I know the exact feeling.

Photo by Diego PH on Unsplash

When I am in a state of needing inspiration, I like to look back at my Pinterest board full of inspiring quotes to gather motivation and inspiration. Whether I need inspiration for my job or just personal work inspiration, it always helps to read through my quote board. I love to continuously add my favorite quotes to my Pinterest board so that I can always look back on it.

Please feel free to save these quotes that I have listed. I also encourage you to create some sort of list of inspirational quotes for yourself! You can create a Pinterest board, Microsoft Document, a mood-board of quotes, or write them down in a journal. As long as you find what works best for you, it will be easy to access and look back on.

If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. –Steve Jobs

“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.” –Walt Disney

“In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.” –Bill Cosby

“Success is not final; failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts.” –Winston Churchill

“Your comfort zone will kill you.” –Anonymous

“Doubt kills more dreams than doubt ever will.” –Suzzy Kassem

“You can’t go back and change the beginning, but you can start where you are and change the ending.” –C.S. Lewis

“Do your best while also remembering your worth is not attached to what you accomplish.” –MHN

“Just keep swimming.” –Dory, Finding Nemo

“You’re always one decision away from a totally different life.” –Unknown

“Success seems to be connected with action. Successful people keep moving. They make mistakes, but they don’t quit.” –Conrad Hilton

“Don’t be distracted by criticism. Remember — the only taste of success some people get is to take a bite out of you.” –Zig Ziglar

“If it doesn’t challenge you, it won’t change you.” –Unknown

“Work hard in silence. Let success be your noise.” –Frank Ocean

“The only place where success comes before work is in the dictionary.” –Vidal Sassoon

I hope that by reading these quotes, you are either feelings more motivated or more inspirational.

If you would like to read more and follow my Pinterest board, you can find the it here: https://pin.it/1rrh3C8

Photo by Drew Beamer on Unsplash

--

--

Abby Hayes
0 Followers

I am passionate about all forms of art, skincare, and learning. If you love these three, then check out my blog!